Tuesday, June 19, 2007

2007-08 Branch Officers

Congratulations to our new branch officers:
Andrea Winston and Garnette Arledge, Co-Presidents

Anne Gordon, Vice President for Branch Programs

Polly Langer and Elaine Hammond, Membership Vice Presidents

Louise Flood, Recording Secretary

Kathy Paulker, Corresponding Secretary

Liz Rosen, Treasurer
Many thanks to our out-going officers -- ViVi Hlavsa, Bette Nitzky, and Anne LaBarge

No comments:

Post a Comment